Размещенные на сайте материалы передаются на сайт в автоматическом режиме по API YOUTUBE. Материалы могут содержать информацию, предназначенную для пользователей старше 18 лет.
18+

Meditation for Better Sleep by Monk Jacky

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Powered by Restream

Meditation for Better Sleep by Monk Jacky

Sleeping is what we have to do every day. While that is easy for children, it is more difficult for adults. What can we do to sleep better? Are there any secrets to having enough sleep without spending too many hours lying down? Learn a mindfulness and meditation practice from Buddhist monks that will help you sleep quicker, easier, and better every single night.

Join and get reminder:


Today at 12PM GMT. (5:30PM India - 7 PM Thailand - 8 PM Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore)

Please join our Zoom Meeting: Click



Meeting ID: 814 6213 1356
Passcode: 072

Or join us via Google Chrome:
Категория
Тренды
Комментариев нет.